fbpx

Staff Directory

Administration

Artie Allen, Chief Executive Officer aallen@jccdallas.org 214-239-7101
Carol Agronin, Associate Director & CFO cagronin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7109
Anna Miller-Goodman, Executive Admin Assistant to the CEO agoodman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7102
Shannon Burbine, Human Resources Manager SBurbine@jccdallas.org 214-239-7124

Accounting

Kirsten Howard, Controller KHoward@jccdallas.org 214-239-7142
Jerry Campbell, Payroll Administrator jcampbell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7159
Michelle Ditzenberger, Accounts Receivable mditzenberger@jccdallas.org 214-239-7107
Robin Davlin, Accounts Payable rdavlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7106

Aquatics

Sam Neckar, Aquatics Director sneckar@jccdallas.org 214-239-7198
Ethan Herdman, Assistant Aquatics Director eherdman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7197
Lia Oberstar-Brown, LKSA Manager
lbrown@jccdallas.org 214-239-7196
Jenny Ingram, LKSA Billing Specialist jingram@jccdallas.org 214- 239-7196

Camp Services

Laura Seymour, Camp Director Emeritus Jewish Experiential Learning Director lseymour@jccdallas.org 214-239-7110
Dave Stanton, Educational Coordinator; Camp Simchah Co-Director dstanton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7162

Development/Special Events

Laura Pope, Chief Development Officer lpope@jccdallas.org 214-239-7103
Karli Ward, Special Events & Hospitality Director kward@jccdallas.org 214-239-7172
Katie Donati, Development Administrative Assistant kdonati@jccdallas.org 214-239-7136

Early Childhood

Tara Sutker Ohayon, Assistant Executive Director/Director of Early Childhood Education tohayon@jccdallas.org 214-239-7157
Samantha “Sam” Magana – Early Childhood Receptionist smagana@jccdallas.org 214-239-7117
Emily Fifty, Early Childhood Office Manager Efifty@jccdallas.org 214-239-7117
Suzi McCarthy, Dance Instructor smccarthy@jccdallas.org 214-239-7179

Facilities

Dallas Astler, Chief Facilities Director Dastler@jccdallas.org 214-239-7178
Ed Cantrell, Facilities Director ecantrell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7167

Food Services

Eyal Aviv, Kitchen Manager

eaviv@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135

Gift Shop

Carolyn Goodson, Gift Shop Manager cgoodson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7139

Gymnastics

Michael Lin, Gymnastics Team Director mlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7194
Emily Kramer, Gymnastics Recreational Director and Gymnastics Camp Assistant Director ekramer@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190

Jewish Living

Rachelle Weiss Crane, Israel Engagement/Jewish Living Director rweisscrane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7128
Haley Trout , Jewish Living Associate HTrout@jccdallas.org 214-239-7182

Marketing & Communications

Angelia Pinaga, Marketing Director apinaga@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Brandon Lopez, Graphic Designer blopez@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Ben Gerber, Graphic Designer bgerber@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123

Membership

Ela Bilgin, Membership Director ebilgin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7138
Catalina Cruz, Membership and Fitness Benefits Coordinator ccruz@jccdallas.org 214-239-7112
Cindy Burch, Front Desk cburch@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104
Gloria Reed, Front Desk gkreed@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104

Performing Arts

Alise Robinson, Director, J Performing Arts arobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7140

Senior Programming

Anna Angorina, Senior Coordinator aangorina@jccdallas.org 214-239-7119
Sharon Cane, Outreach Coordinator scane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7183
Lauren Chapman, Senior Adult Program Director lchapman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7115

Sports & Fitness

Daniel Taylor, Assistant Executive Director dtaylor@jccdallas.org 214-239-7127
Courtney Massey, General Manager of Sports, Fitness & Wellness cmassey@jccdallas.org 214-239-7144
Gonzalo Morell, Assistant General Manager of Sports, Fitness & Wellness gmorell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7143
Terri Arends, Group Fitness and Wellness Director tarends@jccdallas.org 214-239-7137
Adrian Maddox, Fitness Director AMaddox@jccdallas.org
Tanya Johnson, Sports & Fitness Business Manager tjohnson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7147
Peter Fox, Sports & Fitness Operations Manager Pfox@jccdallas.org 214-239-7158
Josh Goldstein, Sports Program Director jgoldstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7145
James Watkins, Assistant Sports Director jwatkins@jccdallas.org 214-239-7146

Tennis

Austin Holley, Adults Tennis Director aholley@jccdallas.org 214-239-7156
Rena Grubstein, Tennis Pro Shop Manager rgrubstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7154
Polo Cruz, Assistant Tennis Director pcruz@jccdallas.org 214-239-7181

Wellness

Brett Unell, Baylor Scott & White Health Wellness Coordinator brett.unell@bswhealth.org 214-239-7191

Youth & Teen

Liela Majedi , Youth & Teen Services Director Lmajedi@jccdallas.org 214-239-7189