fbpx

Staff Directory

Administration

Artie Allen, Chief Executive Officer aallen@jccdallas.org 214-239-7101
Carol Agronin, Associate Director & CFO cagronin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7109
Anna Miller-Goodman, Executive Admin Assistant to the CEO agoodman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7102
Katie Donati, Development Administrative Assistant kdonati@jccdallas.org 214-239-7136
Karly Kirby, HR Manager kkirby@jccdallas.org 214-239-7124

Accounting

Belinda Senevey, Controller bsenevey@jccdallas.org 214-239-7142
Jerry Campbell, Payroll Administrator jcampbell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7159
Kay Morris, General Ledger Bookkeeper kmorris@jccdallas.org 214-239-7105
Michelle Ditzenberger, Accounts Receivable mditzenberger@jccdallas.org 214-239-7107
Robin Davlin, Accounts Payable rdavlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7106

Aquatics

Terrill Gardner, Aquatics Director tgardner@jccdallas.org 214-239-7175
Sam Neckar, Aquatics Program Manager sneckar@jccdallas.org 214-239-7198
Adriana Martinez, Managing Director of LKSA amartinez@jccdallas.org 214-239-7197
Emily Millett, LKSA Administrative Assistant lksa@jccdallas.org 214-239-7196

Camp Services

Laura Seymour, Director of Camping Services lseymour@jccdallas.org 214-239-7110
Rachel Wagner, Youth & Teen Director rwagner@jccdallas.org 214-239-7189
Dave Stanton, Educational Coordinator; Camp Simchah Co-Director dstanton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7162

Early Childhood

Tara Sutker Ohayon, Director of Early Childhood Education tohayon@jccdallas.org 214-239-7157
Erica Robinson, GECC Office Manager erobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7117
Cynthia Casper, GECC Program Coordinator ccasper@jccdallas.org 214-239-7118
Dale Liuzza, Leadership & Program Coordinator/Interim After School Program Director dliuzza@jccdallas.org 214-239-7189
Suzi McCarthy, Dance Instructor smccarthy@jccdallas.org 214-239-7179

Facilities

Adam Olivares, Chief Facilities Director aolivares@jccdallas.org 214-239-7178
Bob McGuire, Maintenance Engineer bmcguire@jccdallas.org 214-239-7178

Food Services

Eli Cohn-Wein, General Manager & Executive Chef ecohnwein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135
Destini Hamilton, Assistant Chef dhamilton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135

Gift Shop

Carolyn Goodson, Gift Shop Manager cgoodson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7139

Gymnastics

Abby Tarlo, Gymnastics Recreational Director atarlo@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Nicolette Carver, Gymnastics Office Manager gymnastics@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Emily Kramer, Gymnastics Coach ekramer@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190

Jewish Living

Rachelle Weiss Crane, Israel Engagement/Jewish Living Director rweisscrane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7128
Adina Weinberg, Jewish Cultural & Outreach Coordinator aweinberg@jccdallas.org 214-239-7182

Marketing & Communications

Scot Hart, Creative Designer shart@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Aleigha Alderete, Content Management Specialist aalderete@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Vanessa Maniloff, Content Marketing Specialist vmaniloff@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123

Membership

Ela Bilgin, Membership Director ebilgin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7138
Catalina Cruz, Membership and Fitness Benefits Coordinator ccruz@jccdallas.org 214-239-7112
Cindy Burch, Front Desk cburch@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104
Gloria Reed, Front Desk gkreed@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104

Performing Arts

Alise Robinson, Director, J Performing Arts arobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7140

Senior Programming

Katharine Rubenstein, Senior Adult Program Director krubenstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7115
Anna Angorina, Senior Coordinator aangorina@jccdallas.org 214-239-7119
Sharon Cane, Outreach Coordinator scane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7183

Special Events

Karli Ward, Special Events & Hospitality Director kward@jccdallas.org 214-239-7172

Sports & Fitness

Daniel Taylor, General Manager of Sports, Fitness & Wellness dtaylor@jccdallas.org 214-239-7127
Josh Goldstein, Sports Division Director jgoldstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7145
Terri Arends, Group Fitness and Wellness Director tarends@jccdallas.org 214-239-7137
Tanya Johnson, Sports & Fitness Business Manager tjohnson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7147
David Atherton, Sports + Fitness Welcome Desk Supervisor datherton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7158
Michael Lin, Fitness Center Manager mlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7155

Tennis

Austin Holley, Tennis Director aholley@jccdallas.org 214-239-7156
Rena Grubstein, Tennis Pro Shop Manager rgrubstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7154
John Gervasio, Tennis Program Coordinator

Wellness

Brett Unell, Baylor Scott & White Health Wellness Coordinator brett.unell@bswhealth.org 214-239-7191