Staff Directory

Abbii Cook, Youth & Teen Director acook@jccdallas.org 214-239-7189
Adina Weinberg, Jewish Cultural & Outreach Coordinator aweinberg@jccdallas.org 214-239-7182
Alise Robinson, Manager, J Performing Arts arobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7140
Amy Postel, Gymnastics Director apostel@jccdallas.org 214-239-7176
Anna Angorina, Senior Coordinator aangorina@jccdallas.org 214-239-7119
Anna Miller-Goodman, Executive Admin Assistant to the CEO agoodman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7102
Artie Allen, Chief Executive Officer aallen@jccdallas.org 214-239-7101
Austin Holley, Tennis Director aholley@jccdallas.org 214-239-7156
Bari Candy, Membership & Fitness Benefits Coordinator bcandy@jccdallas.org 214-239-7112
Belinda Senevey, Controller bsenevey@jccdallas.org 214-239-7142
Bethany Watson, Camp Office Manager bwatson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7125
Brett Unell, Baylor Scott & White Health Wellness Coordinator brett.unell@bswhealth.org 214-239-7191
Brian Solka, Graphic/Web Designer bsolka@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Carlos Todd, Assistant Facilities Manager ctodd@jccdallas.org 214-239-7150
Carol Agronin, Associate Director & CFO cagronin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7109
Carolyn Goodson, Gift Shop Manager cgoodson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7139
Carrie Ann Gormley, Membership Sales Director caring@jccdallas.org 214-239-7138
Cindy Burch, Front Desk cburch@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104
Colin Campbell, Assistant Aquatics Director ccampbell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7175
Cynthia Casper, GECC Program Coordinator ccasper@jccdallas.org 214-239-7118
Daniel Taylor, General Manager of Sports, Fitness & Wellness dtaylor@jccdallas.org 214-239-7127
Dave Stanton, Educational Coordinator; Camp Simchah Co-director dstanton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7162
Ed Cantrell, Director of Building & Grounds ecantrell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7167
Ela Bilgin, Fitness Member Services Manager ebilgin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7141
Eli Cohn-Wein, General Manager & Executive Chef ecohnwein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135
Emily Andes, Marketing Manager eandes@jccdallas.org 214-239-7144
Gloria Reed, Front Desk gkreed@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104
Jeffrey Robinson, Head Chef jrobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135
Jennifer Truong, Graphics Coordinator jtruong@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Jenny Ingram, Managing Director of LKSA jingram@jccdallas.org 214-239-7196
Jerry Campbell, Payroll Administrator jcampbell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7159
Josh Goldstein, Sports & Leagues Director jgoldstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7145
Julie Cruz, Assistant Gymnastics Director jcruz@jccdallas.org 214-239-7122
Julie Gehring, Chief Development Officer jgehring@jccdallas.org 214-239-7103
Kari Brandenburg, Human Resources Generalist kbrandenburg@jccdallas.org 214-239-7124
Karli Ward, Special Events & Hospitality Director kward@jccdallas.org 214-239-7172
Katharine Rubenstein, Senior Adult Program Director krubenstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7115
Katie Donati, Development Administrative Assistant kdonati@jccdallas.org 214-239-7136
Kay Hale, Senior Adult Office Manager khale@jccdallas.org 214-239-7149
Kay Morris, General Ledger Bookkeeper kmorris@jccdallas.org 214-239-7105
Kim Brazil, Facilities Coordinator kbrazil@jccdallas.org 214-239-7143
Laura Seymour, Director of Camping Services lseymour@jccdallas.org 214-239-7110
Lavalle Roberts, Fitness & Wellness Director lroberts@jccdallas.org 214-239-7155
Michelle Ditzenberger, Accounts Receivable mditzenberger@jccdallas.org 214-239-7107
Peggy Netter, Administration Assistant, Membership & Fitness Benefits pnetter@jccdallas.org 214-239-7113
Rachelle Weiss Crane, Israel Engagement/Jewish Living Director rweisscrane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7128
Rena Grubstein, Tennis Pro Shop Manager rgrubstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7154
Robin Davlin, Accounts Payable rdavlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7106
Sam Neckar, Aquatics Director sneckar@jccdallas.org 214-239-7198
Scot Hart, Creative Manager shart@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Sharon Cane, Outreach Coordinator scane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7183
Susan Wynne, GECC Office Manager swynne@jccdallas.org 214-239-7117
Suzi McCarthy, Dance Instructor smccarthy@jccdallas.org 214-239-7179
Tammy Tycher Hoogland, Discovery/Enrichment Specialist ttycher@jccdallas.org 214-239-7152
Tanya Johnson, Speedflex and Sports & Fitness Business Manager tjohnson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7147
Tara Sutker Ohayon, Director of Early Childhood Education tohayon@jccdallas.org 214-239-7157
Terri Arends, Group Fitness Director tarends@jccdallas.org 214-239-7137