fbpx

Staff Directory

Administration

Artie Allen, Chief Executive Officer aallen@jccdallas.org 214-239-7101
Carol Agronin, Associate Director & CFO cagronin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7109
Anna Miller-Goodman, Executive Admin Assistant to the CEO agoodman@jccdallas.org 214-239-7102
Julie Gehring, Chief Development Officer jgehring@jccdallas.org 214-239-7103
Katie Donati, Development Administrative Assistant kdonati@jccdallas.org 214-239-7136
Karly Kirby, HR Manager kkirby@jccdallas.org 214-239-7124

Accounting

Belinda Senevey, Controller bsenevey@jccdallas.org 214-239-7142
Kay Morris, General Ledger Bookkeeper kmorris@jccdallas.org 214-239-7105
Michelle Ditzenberger, Accounts Receivable mditzenberger@jccdallas.org 214-239-7107
Robin Davlin, Accounts Payable rdavlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7106
Jerry Campbell, Payroll Administrator jcampbell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7159

Aquatics

Sam Neckar, Aquatics Director sneckar@jccdallas.org 214-239-7198
Jenny Ingram, Managing Director of LKSA jingram@jccdallas.org 214-239-7196
Adriana Martinez, Aquatics Office Manager amartinez@jccdallas.org 214-239-7197

Camp Services

Laura Seymour, Director of Camping Services lseymour@jccdallas.org 214-239-7110
Rachel Wagner, Youth & Teen Director rwagner@jccdallas.org 214-239-7189
Dave Stanton, Educational Coordinator; Camp Simchah Co-director dstanton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7162
Danyelle Turner, Camp Office Manager dturner@jccdallas.org 214-239-7164
Brian Lovelace, J on Wheels Program Coordinator & Teen Services Manager blovelace@jccdallas.org 214-239-7125

Early Childhood

Tara Sutker Ohayon, Director of Early Childhood Education tohayon@jccdallas.org 214-239-7157
Susan Wynne, GECC Office Manager swynne@jccdallas.org 214-239-7117
Cynthia Casper, GECC Program Coordinator ccasper@jccdallas.org 214-239-7118
Suzi McCarthy, Dance Instructor smccarthy@jccdallas.org 214-239-7179
Tammy Tycher Hoogland, Discovery/Enrichment Specialist ttycher@jccdallas.org 214-239-7152

Facilities

Adam Olivares, Chief Facilities Director aolivares@jccdallas.org 214-239-7178
Ed Cantrell, Director of Building & Grounds ecantrell@jccdallas.org 214-239-7167
Carlos Todd, Assistant Facilities Manager ctodd@jccdallas.org 214-239-7150
Bob McGuire, Maintenance Engineer bmcguire@jccdallas.org 214-239-7178

Food Services

Eli Cohn-Wein, General Manager & Executive Chef ecohnwein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135
Destini Hamilton, Assistant Chef dhamilton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7135

Gift Shop

Carolyn Goodson, Gift Shop Manager cgoodson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7139

Gymnastics

Amy Postel, Gymnastics Director apostel@jccdallas.org 214-239-7176
Abby Tarlo, Gymnastics Recreational Director atarlo@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Denise Lambert, Gymnastics Team Director dlambert@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Nicolette Carver, Gymnastics Office Manager gymnastics@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Emily Kramer, Gymnastics Coach ekramer@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190
Michael Lin, Gymnastics Coach mlin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7190

Jewish Living

Rachelle Weiss Crane, Israel Engagement/Jewish Living Director rweisscrane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7128
Adina Weinberg, Jewish Cultural & Outreach Coordinator aweinberg@jccdallas.org 214-239-7182

Marketing & Communications

Daison Lyken, Director of Marketing & Communications dlyken@jccdallas.org 214-239-7144
Jennifer Truong, Creative Manager jtruong@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123
Aleigha Alderete, Content Management Specialist aalderete@jccdallas.org 214-239-7123

Membership

Ela Bilgin, Membership Director ebilgin@jccdallas.org 214-239-7138
Cindy Burch, Front Desk cburch@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104
Gloria Reed, Front Desk gkreed@jccdallas.org 214-239-7104

Performing Arts

Alise Robinson, Director, J Performing Arts arobinson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7140

Senior Programming

Katharine Rubenstein, Senior Adult Program Director krubenstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7115
Kay Hale, Senior Adult Office Manager khale@jccdallas.org 214-239-7149
Anna Angorina, Senior Coordinator aangorina@jccdallas.org 214-239-7119
Sharon Cane, Outreach Coordinator scane@jccdallas.org 214-239-7183

Special Events

Karli Ward, Special Events & Hospitality Director kward@jccdallas.org 214-239-7172

Sports & Fitness

Josh Goldstein, Sports & Leagues Director jgoldstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7145
Daniel Taylor, General Manager of Sports, Fitness & Wellness dtaylor@jccdallas.org 214-239-7127
Lavalle Roberts, Fitness & Wellness Director lroberts@jccdallas.org 214-239-7155
Terri Arends, Group Fitness Director tarends@jccdallas.org 214-239-7137
Tanya Johnson, Speedflex and Sports & Fitness Business Manager tjohnson@jccdallas.org 214-239-7147
David Atherton, Sports + Fitness Welcome Desk Supervisor datherton@jccdallas.org 214-239-7158

Tennis

Austin Holley, Tennis Director aholley@jccdallas.org 214-239-7156
Rena Grubstein, Tennis Pro Shop Manager rgrubstein@jccdallas.org 214-239-7154

Wellness

Brett Unell, Baylor Scott & White Health Wellness Coordinator brett.unell@bswhealth.org 214-239-7191