Loading Events

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cocktails & Cabalettas: Operatic Happy Hours 

Four Wednesdays, February 3-24, 2021 

3-4pm (PST), 4-5pm (MST), 5-6pm (CST), 6-7pm (EST) 

On Zoom 

Stir, shake, pour your preferred cocktail, wine or other libation and join popular San Francisco Bay Area opera Instructor James Sokol for a happy hour of beautiful music, interesting tidbits, and lively banter; maybe a behind-the scenes story or two thrown in for good measure!  Who knows, we might even have special guests drop in for a “toast.” Video performance clips bring the magic of opera into our festivities. Come for the music; stay for the fun!